Red Blood at Pink Lake

It was a calm sunny morning. After arguing with brothers for three hours about weather I should go with them to lake rose with them the night prior. My brother and I went to a hotel near lake rose, while my other and his friend Habib, went to another hotel near lake rose. We went quad biking, and i was really exited because it was my first time. But just when I thought that it as easy, I fell off and the quad bike fell on top of me. My brother did the same thing only the engine burned his leg. Not the best trip I’ve had.

4 thoughts on “Red Blood at Pink Lake

  1. Hi, there. My name is Aaron and I was have to comment on 3 people around the world so I chose you because I play 2K too. And if you add me and send a message say that you are Jamil then I will add you. My PSN Is AaronHype. But I will drop you off in 2K (No Offence). And yeah, check me out my link to my writing page is right here
    https://kidblog.org/class/baderbunch6-16/posts/5k2esher6y6rswjm1ngodf0ou
    Thank you, and get ready to get dropped off if you have a PS4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *