My School Life

I got to school for about 180 days a year. Every morning I wake up at 6:00am to get to school around, 7:30am, an hour before school starts. In this time I will either play basketball or do my homework. I have eight classes total, but only four per day. Social Studies, Science, Math, Technology,  Art, Language Arts, French, and P.E. Each class is one hour and twenty minutes long. After our second class, we always have about forty minutes of advisory, community meeting, or a free block in which we get to do homework. Right after that, we have 25 minutes of Lunch, but throughout the day we have 10 minutes of passing time in between classes. At the end of the day we get off at 3:20pm, however, I usually get off at around 5:00pm to play basketball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *